Please Wait a Moment

Section 8 Office and Staff

 

INDEPENDENCE HOUSING AUTHORITY
CENTRAL OFFICE - SECTION 8 DEPARTMENT


4215 S. HOCKER DR., BLDG. 5
INDEPENDENCE, MO 64055


Phone: 816-836-9200
Fax: 816-833-2377
Monday – Thursday 8am to 4:30 pm


For Ownership / Management Company Changes

Contact:
Elisa Dorkin
Phone Extension: 346
adminassistant@iha1.org


Sharen Horton
Front Desk / Homeownership Coordinator
Phone Extension: 301
shorton@iha1.org


Geri Nickell
HCV Program Specialist ( Caseload: A – Davis )
Phone Extension: 322
gnickell@iha1.org


Sharon Goodloe
HCV Program Specialist ( Caseload: Dawkins – Hudson )
Phone Extension: 325
sgoodloe@iha1.org


Paul Spivey
HCV Program Specialist ( Caseload: Humphrey – Montgomery )
Phone Extension: 320
pspivey@iha1.org

 

Tricia Goodfellow
HCV Program Specialist ( Caseload: Moore – Snyder )
Phone Extension: 321
tgoodfellow@iha1.org

Stephanie Peugh
HCV Program Specialist ( Caseload: So – Z )
Phone Extension: 318
speugh@iha1.org


Jerry Norris
HQS Inspector
Phone Extension: 319
jnorris@iha1.org


Daphne Orphey
Application Specialist
Phone Extension: 349
apps@iha1.org

Site Map