Please Wait a Moment
X

HCV Section 8

SECTION 8 WAITING LIST IS NOW CLOSED!
 

IHA Section 8 Administrative Staff


Any questions dealing with your current Voucher, please contact one of the Housing Coordinators below by clicking on the email link for the coordinator that is assigned to your alphabet (last name).  Applicants will not be placed under the Coordinators case load until after your application has been picked for the next stage.  Effective 5/1/2017, the case load will be redistributed to the following alphabet.
 

Name - Title - Email Extension
Elisa Dorkin - Ownership / Management Company Changes
adminassistant@iha1.org
346
Sharen Horton - Front Desk / Homeownership
shorton@iha1.org
301
Geri Nickell - HCV Program Specialist ( A - Davis )
gnickell@iha1.org
322
Sharon Goodloe - HCV Program Specialist ( Dawkins - Hudson )
sgoodloe@iha1.org
325
Paul Spivey - HCV Program Specialist ( Humphrey - Montgomery )
pspivey@iha1.org
320
Tricia Goodfellow - HCV Program Specialist ( Moore - Snyder )
tgoodfellow@iha1.org
321
Stephanie Peugh - HCV Program Specialist ( So - Z )
speugh@iha1.org
318
Jerry Norris - HQS Inspector
jnorris@iha1.org
319
Daphne Orphey - Application Specialist
apps@iha1.org
349
 

2021 Payment Standards - Effective 11/1/2020 ⸺

 

 0BR          1BR          2BR           3BR          4BR          5BR           6BR
  $731          $857         $1010       $1,352      $1,536       $1,767      $2002